​​Alcalde de Iquique, Mauricio Soria Macchiavello
Independiente | Nueva Mayoría
Correo​: alcaldía@municipioiquique.cl

CONCEJALES DE LA COMUNA DE IQUIQUE


​Concejal, Mitchel Cartes Tamayo
​Partido: Partido Socialista
​Correo: mcartes@municipioiquique.cl

​Concejal, Domingo Campodonico Saluzzi
Partido: Renovación Nacional
Correo: dcampodonico@municipioiquique.cl

Concejal, Juan Bautista Lima Montero
Partido: Unión Demócrata Independiente
Correo: jlima@municipioiquique.cl


​Concejal, Felipe Gustavo Arenas Lamas
Partido: Independiente
Correo: farenas@municipioiquique.cl

​Concejal, Cristian Tapia Gómez
Partido: Renovación Nacional
Correo: ctapia@municipioiquique.cl

Concejal, Guillermo Cejas Valenzuela
Partido: Independiente
Correo: gcejas@municipioiquique.cl


​Concejal, Arsenio Lozano Vidal
Partido: Independiente
Correo: alozano@municipioiquique.cl

Concejal, Claudia Yañez Muñoz
Partido: Unión Demócrata Independiente
Correo: cyanez@municipioiquique.cl

Concejal, Matías Ramírez Pascal
Partido: Independiente
Correo: mramirez@municipioiquique.cl


​Concejal, Octavio Enrique López Ávalos
Partido: Independiente
Correo: olopez@municipioiquique.cl