Presidente del Consejo Regional,
​ Alberto Martínez Quezada
Email: alberto150166@gmail.com

SENADORES DE LA CIRCUNSCRIPCIÓN


​Senador, Jorge Soria Quiroga
Email: jsoria@senado.cl

​Senadora, Luz Ebensperger Orrego
​ Email: lebensperger@senado.cl

DIPUTADOS DE LA CIRCUNSCRIPCIÓN ​


Diputado, Hugo Gutiérrez Gálvez
​Email: hgutierrez@congreso.cl

Diputado, Renzo Trisotti Martínez
​ Email: renzo.trisotti@congreso.cl

Diputado, Ramon Galleguillos Castillo
Email: ramon.galleguillos@congreso.cl

CONSEJEROS REGIONALES ​


​Presidente del Consejo Regional,
​ Alberto Martínez Quezada
Email: alberto150166@gmail.com

​Consejero, Pablo Zambra Venegas
Email: zambra.pablo@gmail.com

​​Consejero, José Miguel Carvajal Gallardo
Email: josecarvajalgallardo@gmail.com


​​Consejero, Lautaro Enrique Lobos Lara
​Email: lautaroloboslara@outlook.es

​Consejero, Javier Yaryes Silva
Email: j_yaryes@hotmail.com

Consejero, Pedro Cisternas Flores
Email: cisternas.pedro@gmail.com


Consejero, Rubén López Parada
Email: rubenlopezcore@gmail.com

Consejero, Eduardo Mamani Mamani
​Email: mamani.core@gmail.com

Consejero, Rubén Berríos Camilo
Email: CoreBerrios@gmail.com


Consejero, Jorge Antonio Zavala Valenzuela
Email: core@jorgezavala.cl / comunicaciones@jorgezavala.cl

Consejero, Felipe Francisco Rojas Andrade
Email: frojasandrade@gmail.com

Consejero, Iván Eduardo Pérez Valencia
​Email: ivanperezconcejal@hotmail.com


Consejera, Verónica Aguirre Aguirre
Email: veronicaaguirreaguirre@hotmail.com

Consejero, Jose Lagos Cosgrove​
​Email: lagoscosgrove@hotmail.com